Home About Information Reviews Contact   0 items in your Basket
Embroidery Scene

Reviews

I love it when customers take the trouble to leave feedback about their purchases.
Here are some of the lovely comments I have received from customers over recent years:

 Lovely craftsmanship. Prompt and safe delivery. 
Laura. USA. May 2018


 Hello Jacqui! Your wonderful package arrived in excellent time and condition. The notebook is truly lovely and beautifully sewn! It is a work of art! A great purchase from a great seller. Great service. Thank you very much and all the best. 
Seraphima. USA. Apr 2018


 I love this little pink coin purse. Super Duper CRAFTSMANSHIP!!! EXCELLENT WORK!! Thank you very much!!! 5-STARS SINCERELY. 
Sherry. USA. Dec 2017


 Pretty journal with embroidery!! Thank you!! and precious pug pouch!! Thank you! 
Beth. USA. Sep 2017


 Excellent quality very pleased with the purchase recommended to two of my friends. 
Barbara. Cheshire. Apr 2017


 This so cute - and very nicely made! It was a gift for my Dalmatian-mad friend who was simply delighted with it. Thank you. 
Christine. Lanarkshire. Jan 2017


 Wonderful idea. Wonderfully crafted! So lovely I almost kept it for myself rather than giving as the intended gift!! 
Helga. Essex. Jan 2017


 Bought as a gift - the recipient will love it! Very well-made with great attention to detail and high-quality materials. Shipped very quickly, with helpful and thorough updates from Jacqui throughout the process. Highly recommended! 
Eleanor. Nottinghamshire. Dec 2016


 I love it thank you so much very beautiful 10 stars 
Cathy. USA. Nov 2016


 I love my Boston Terrier coin purse! The BT community will go nuts for this! I hope you are ready to make more! Thank you and I received it quicker than I expected since it came from the UK!? 
Terri. USA. May 2016


 Jacqui replied quickly to a query I had prior to purchasing and she was lovely to do business with. Pretty diary cover which is very well made. Many thanks :-) 
Victoria. Kent. Jan 2016


 Very cute cover made of a soft, pleasant fabric. It makes an ordinary notebook into something much more fun! 
Edgar. Staffordshire. Dec 2015


 Lovely pillow and owner very friendly and helpful. 
Eman. Bahrain. Dec 2015


 Beautiful purse! My little girl is going to LOVE it!!! 
Fiona. Lanarkshire. Oct 2015


 Absolutely beautiful 
Lauren. USA. Oct 2015


 Shipped very quickly - bought as a present, recipient loved the embroidered design and the little details like the loops for the pen 
Marianna. London. Mar 2015


 Cute little purse that my daughter loves. It arrived well wrapped and in super speedy time. Brilliant! 
Kim. Wiltshire. Feb 2015


 Beautifully crafted. Excellent communication throughout the transaction. Thank you for a lovely gift 
David. USA. Dec 2014


 These embroidered snowflakes on the black background are beautiful. My niece will love them when she has her friends over to visit. She is a real social butterfly and loves unique and antique linens. 
Vicki. USA. Dec 2014


 Beautiful embroidered item, and super-fast postage too. I know my Mum is going to love this gift! Thank you! 
Natalie. Berkshire. Feb 2013


 Cushion arrived today and it's lovely, I'm keeping it for display only, this seller comes highly recommended! 
Elizabeth. Kent. Jan 2013



© Embroidery Scene - Jacqui Perkins - 2019

15 Adlington Drive, Sandbach, Cheshire. CW11 1DX, United Kingdom
Tel. 01270 760206